Leaf Me Alone!

12 07 2007

Thanks to CNN’s “Funny News“, today’s post covers a story about a Bank Robber with unusual style. Stop and think about this for a second: Think of a good disguise to wear if you were to attempt a bank robbery (in your mind, of course, because robbing a bank is bad!). Keep thinking… a little more… got it? Great! Now, compare your answer with our Bank Robber Model of the day:

Robbery Photo

Not quite the outfit you had in mind, huh? So, why in the world would someone attempt to rob a bank dressed up as Leaf Man? And how did he actually get away with it without someone laughing at him? Check out this award winning description of the robber:

Robber Description

Genious! I think I saw that guy down the street from my office… no… wait… that’s just a tree!

Well, all of this nonsense is putting me in the mood for some Zen. How about you? Yes? Great! Hey Peter, what do you feel like robbing today?

Choo Choo!

Actions

Information

One response

12 07 2007
The Hurrier I Go, The Behinder I Get « TryBecca

[…] Hurrier I Go, The Behinder I Get Josh taught me how to check my blog stats through WordPress. I discovered that most of my readership, […]

Leave a Reply

