Youth of a Nation: Pageant Style

26 08 2007

I know I haven’t written here in a while (and that’s going to change), but can somebody tell me why girls like this are allowed to graduate from High School? In case you need a little “briefing”, Miss *Teen* South Carolina was told that 1/5 of Americans can’t locate the United States on a world map (based on a poll). She was then asked to explain why she thought that could be. Below, is her amazing answer.

Was he… laughing!?

 

Good lord… no wonder the rest of the world laughs at the United States! I live in the states and I’m laughing! Well.. what I’m really laughing at is today’s Zen.

Don’t you walk out on me!

Actions

Information

One response

4 01 2009
coffee

Miss Teen South Carolina answered that question badly, but she’s still got her looks to fall back on…

Leave a Reply

