Laugh at the Chicken!

28 11 2007

A few months ago, my sister turned me on to Robot Chicken. If you’re not familiar with the show, it’s a genius sketch comedy program done entirely in claymation (edit: and dolls). The show picks on everything and anything you can think of. I’m sure these clips will be taken off of YouTube pretty soon, since they’ve hammered down on removing any kind of copyrighted material, but I had to share these three clips with you. I hope you enjoy these small clips as much as I did!

This… is… Hilarious!!!!

OMGLOLZ!

So? When is he gonna phone home?

Actions

Information

One response

28 11 2007
Evil Little Sister

It’s not just claymation, they use actual dolls too.
Silly buh buh! Robot chicken is for adults!
(Don’t ask) =)
I’m really glad you like it though.
Mission complete. =P

Leave a Reply

