Silence! I Kill You…

6 02 2008

More and more I find myself hovering to newer and funnier comedians, kind of like the one in the video I’m about to show you. Jeff Dunham is a ventriloquist ( a damn good one) , and a comedian (a damn funny one). My sister is going to see him live and I am one jealous dude. One of his latest dolls, Achmed the Dead Terrorist, has got me in fits! I can’t stop laughing at this creation! Sure, assume all you want about what Jeff could be making fun of… but I assure you, Achmed is one hilarious little dead guy!

Stop Touching Me!!!

Actions

Information

3 responses

6 02 2008
Evil Little Sister

I’m seeing him on the 23rd, bitches!!!! =P

Silence . . . I KILL YOU!

18 03 2008
Taylor

Silence I KILL yhoo….! Love this dude….my mate is obsessed with him ….=] x

4 01 2009
coffee

Jeff Dunham is perhaps the greatest ventriloquist on earth… or at least the funniest

Leave a Reply

