Somebody Call Nine One One!

21 02 2008

9/11 Videos

A few days ago, on the way home from Union Square, I saw this setup against a wall in the ‘L’ subway station. Each section of the cardboard setup that you see above featured a DVD that was about 9/11 and all of the ‘conspiracy’ theories that surround it. The photo doesn’t show much, and I only took it because I thought my phone was in ‘video’ mode. A fair amount of college-aged people were approaching the setup and asking questions, while the middle-aged and older crowd of the subway station backed off, and that got me thinking about what people really think about the events of that day.

What do you think about 9/11 conspiracy theories? I’m interested in hearing some of your opinions.

While I wait for your responses, I invite you watch today’s Video Zen with me. Enjoy!

I’m going to see him at Shea in July! Woohoo!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

