Photo Time: Clintbama Hillariousness

21 02 2008

I’m a registered Democrat, but I’m not a fan of Barack Obama or Hillary Clinton… yet. Neither candidate has given me that tingly “I want him/her to be president” feeling. But one thing I appreciate, is the amount of comedic imagery that comes out of elections like these. There’s bound to be photoshop gurus out there who love to create parody images of candidates, as well as just plain creative people who love to put together a good joke. I’ve found two photos that I want to share with all of you, that I think sum up just how funny election time can be. But remember, I’m not a fan of either candidate, so posting these photos is not tied to my own opinions at all. Although, I’d love to hear what you think about them. Enjoy!

Borat Obama
Very Nice!

Clinton Cracker
Ouch!

Actions

Information

One response

21 02 2008
Presidential election 2008 |Republicans Vs. Democrats » Photo Time: Clintbama Hillariousness

[…] admin wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerptI’ma registered Democrat, but I’m not a fan of Barack Obama or Hillary Clinton… yet. Neither candidate has given me that tingly “I want him/her to be president” feeling. But one thing I appreciate, is the amount of comedic imagery that … Read the rest of this great post here Posted by […]

Leave a Reply

