Who Cut The Cheese?

10 03 2008

Remember this year’s Super Bowl? The one where the Giants did the impossible and put a stop to the undefeated hopes and dreams of the Patriots? I do… but that’s not what I remember the most. While I am a football fan (Jets fan, but I respect what the Giants accomplished), I remember that the Super Bowl commercials were kind of bland this year. Lucky for me, I just ran across a Bud Light advertisement that was ‘apparently’ deemed inappropriate for airing during the Super Bowl. If you enjoy a bit of toilet humor, then you’ll love this commercial. Ready? Set? Laugh!

Does pulling your finger help you cut the cheese?

Actions

Information

3 responses

10 03 2008
Football » Who Cut The Cheese?

[…] J Soul wrote a fantastic post today on “Who Cut The Cheese?”Here’s ONLY a quick extractRemember this year’s Super Bowl? The one where the Giants did the impossible and put a stop to the undefeated hopes and dreams of the Patriots? I do… but that’s not what I remember the most. While I am a football fan (Jets fan, … […]

10 03 2008
Who Cut The Cheese?

[…] sgorten wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerptRemember this year’s Super Bowl? The one where the Giants did the impossible and put a stop to the undefeated hopes and dreams of the Patriots? I do… but that’s not what I remember the most. While I am a football fan (Jets fan, … […]

10 03 2008
Super Bowl Freaks For Big Football Fans » Blog Archive » Who Cut The Cheese?

[…] Cut The Cheese? Patrick wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerptWhile I am a football fan (Jets fan, […]

Leave a Reply

