The Passion in 5 Seconds

1 04 2008

Yes! Finally, there’s a new ‘5 Second Movie’ that I can thoroughly enjoy! To prepare you, I’ve never been a big fan of Mel Gibson (for some silly reason they call ‘being antisemitic’), and I’ve always been a fan of religious humor. Hell, I knock on my own Jewish roots all the time. While this movie was supposed to be a serious film, and I never did see it (for the same reasons I’m not a fan of Mel Gibson), I can’t help but find this clip to be absolutely hilarious. So, I present to you, The Passion of the Christ in 5 seconds!

Ahhhhhhhh!

Actions

Information

One response

2 04 2008
Evil Little Sister

ROTFLMFAO!!!!!
AHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!
I’m a bad jew – =P

Leave a Reply

